Engineering. Automation.

Mundelein, Illinois Location               

1530 McCormick Blvd                                                                                                                             

Mundelein, IL 60060                                                                                                                               
Phone: (847) 541-4115                                                                                                                           
Fax: (847) 541-4026


Illinois/Iowa Outside Sales

Walter Doctor
                                                           Ron Waltz

wdoctor@wdsales.com                                                                   ron@wdsales.com

(847) 404-6227                                                                                  (847)436-0563


Steve Doctor                                                             Richard Podemski

sdoctor@wdsales.com                                                                     rpodemski@wdsales.com

(847) 404-6227


Alexandra Clausen                                                   Jason Waychoff

aclausen@wdsales.com                                                                    jwaychoff@wdsales.com

(630) 346-0652                                                                                   (847) 321-1965


Inside Sales

Alexandra Juckins                                                                                  Jake Long

aclausen@wdsales.com                                                                       jlong@wdsales.com

(847)541-4115                                                                                        (847) 541-4115


Wisconsin Outside Sales


Ron Waltz                                                                      Steve Doctor

ron@wdsales.com                                                                                   sdoctor@wdsales.com

(847)436-0563                                                                                        (847) 404-6227


Steve Zimmermann                      

szimmermann@wdsales.com 

(262) 408-7230


Inside Sales

Alexandra Clausen                                                        Jake Long

aclausen@wdsales.com                                                jlong@wdsales.com    

(847)541-4115                                                                                      (847)541-4115